Přihlášení

 

MUŽI      
1 David Řehák 737372969 rehak@netfirma.cz
2 Milan Duchoň 737372968 duchon@netfirma.cz
3 Roman Pavlinec 603469527 romiqus@seznam.cz
4 Petr Kobylík 723065202 p.kobylik@seznam.cz
5 Martin Beneš 777888052 beny99@centrum.cz
6 Jiří Hrabal 773110305 j.hrabal@upol.cz
7 David Krahulik 777838455 david.krahulik@fnol.cz
8 Miroslav Petružela 605909935 miroslav.petruzela@mora.cz
9 Radek Šnejdar 777970324 slezar123@seznam.cz
10 Vojtěch Častulík 777168859 castu@seznam.cz
11 Michal Kršňák 603242618 krsnak@profitisk.cz
12 Roman Dovčiak 603872010 tron@tron.sro.cz
13 David Rojka 608717943 davidrojka@centrum.cz
14 Zdeněk Kojecký 606790323 zdenek.kojecky@bbraun.com
15 Radek Janů 777443939 radekjanu@gmail.com
16 Pavel Šošolík 777727711 rauty@rauty.cz
17 Pavel Exler 725538535 Pavel.exler@seznam.cz
18 Jan Hřebíček 725454633 silvah@email.cz
19 Miroslav Študent 605298290 student@abovalve.com
20 Petr Zedník 777768672 Petr.zednik@seznam.cz
21 Daniel Reich 608051725 reichd@seznam.cz
22 Radomil Janků 603817049 jankuradomil@tiscali.cz
23 Radek Navrátil 776662971 radanav@atlas.cz
24 Alexandr Šimek 608887561 alsim@seznam.cz
25 Radovan Vrtal 777999776 vrtal_radovan@hotmail.com
26 Pavel Musil 730169828 musipa@seznam.cz
27 Petr Machala 777584931 machala@mekos.cz
28 Marek Jonáš 777814000 jonas@ged.cz
29 Aleš Morbitzer 731532546 ales.morbitzer@pfizer.com
30 Andreas Lehmann 605270820 info@antex-holz.de
31 Ivo Poledna 602577332 poledna@swepa.cz
32 Petr Hirsch 737468383 phirsch@csob.cz
33 Jan Andrés 777343057 jan.andres@post.cz
34 Milan Jurníček 608962089 M.jurnicek@seznam.cz
35 Radek Vodička 777580934 radek.vodicka@post.cz
36 Jaroslav Pazdera 777044216 jpazdera@volny.cz
37 Petr Filkász 602285475 filkasz@kool.cz
38 Jan Filkász +421948820908 filkasz@seznam.cz
39 Vít Filkász 728137654 fatwjou@seznam.cz
40 Boris Janák 777870906 borisjanak@seznam.cz
41 Michal Edl 602708100 michal.edl66@gmail.com
42 Jan Edl 728580509 edljan@seznam.cz
43 Tomáš Dorňák 728989287 dornaktomas@seznam.cz
44 Zdeněk Lenoch 603569293 zdenek.lenoch@gmail.com
45 Jiří Kousal 605163755 jirikousal@centrum.cz
46 Ondřej Fojtík 608900283 ondrejfojtik@seznam.cz
47 Roman Kunert 608708002 rkpv@volny.cz
48 Jiří Luběník 602719263 lubenik@seznam.cz
49 Josef Hřebíček 777606179 josef@hriste.cz
50 Zdeněk Koutný 602737117 RomanaKoutna@seznam.cz
51 Petr Kotsopoulos 608913913 petr.rb@cbox.cz

 

 

ŽENY      
1 Kateřina Dorazilová 604450361 info@dorazilova.cz
2 Lenka Konrádová 775266972 lenkakonradova@centrum.cz
3 Karolína Dobrá 774956616 karel12@centrum.cz
4 Iva Polednová 606451912 polednova.i@seznam.cz
5 Táňa Klaclová 602383337 tana.klaclova@amedis.cz
6 Hana Růžičková 776228171 ruzickova@mertrade.cz
7 Sylva Rumlerová 731532585 sylvarumlerova@seznam.cz
8 Romana Koutná 776679095 RomanaKoutna@seznam.cz
...      


 

 


Kontakt

TK Milo Olomouc

Na střelnici 37
779 00 Olomouc


Nafukovací hala v areále 1:
772 721 581
(rezervace)

Správce v areálu I:
772 721 580

Správce v areálu II:
772 721 581

Badminton:
728 071 720

Telefon na účetní:
776 679 095